Comité

Présidente p.i.
Geneviève Pépin
514-797-9225
genevieve.pepin@ringuetterepentigny.com

Vice-présidente
Geneviève Pépin

514-797-9225
genevieve.pepin@ringuetterepentigny.com

Trésorière
Karine Mercier

514-561-4359
karine.mercier@ringuetterepentigny.com

Registraire
Sylvie Laporte

450-657-4833
sylvie.laporte@ringuetterepentigny.com

Céduleur
Caroline Guay

514-816-5533
caroline.guay@ringuetterepentigny.com

Dir. des entraîneurs
Pierre-Luc Roy

438-822-7410
pierre-luc.roy@ringuetterepentigny.com

Dir. des officiels mineurs
Annie-Claude Cousineau

annie-claude.cousineau@ringuetterepentigny.com

Secrétaire
Annie Lachapelle

514-865-7410
annie.lachapelle@ringuetterepentigny.com

Dir. des équipements
Philippe Bellefeuille

438-862-5026
info@ringuetterepentigny.com

Arbitre-chef
Marc St-Hilaire

514-730-1746
marc.st-hilaire@ringuetterepentigny.com

Webmestre
Michel Desrochers

450-470-0844
michel.desrochers@ringuetterepentigny.com

Publiciste
Annabelle Ayotte

438-399-8779
annabelle.ayotte@ringuetterepentigny.com

Partenaires
© Association de Ringuette Repentigny